About

Established in 1946 Gibraltar-based BetVictor is one of Europe's leading online gaming companies with customers from over 150 different countries. BetVictor is definitely one of the giants of the betting world, that have not only sports betting but also online casino, poker and other gambling games in their offer. Furthermore, it is praised by betting experts and is an award-winning bookmaker. If you're after a vast range of sports betting markets and casino games then you have arrived at the right place. With the ability to bet on live markets, cash out in-play or even create your own market with Price It Up. One of the principal sponsors of Liverpool FC training kit

TV Advert

Visit Website
  • Bookmakers App
  • Cashout available
  • In Play Betting
  • Sign up Offer

Payment Options

Accepts Players From

    Customer Reviews

    Fraser Bricknell | 08 Jul 2018 06:36 PM

    BetVictor do a lot of promotions and have a good sign up offer. The website is easy to use and offers a wide range of markets.

    Bonus and Promotions

    Software and Graphics

    Deposit/Withdrawal Methods

    Customer Support

    Mobile Products

    Mark Wright | 29 Jul 2018 05:38 AM

    Good sign up offers with regular promotions/bonuses. User friendly. 5 stars..

    Bonus and Promotions

    Software and Graphics

    Deposit/Withdrawal Methods

    Customer Support

    Mobile Products

    Karl Dixon | 22 Aug 2018 11:42 AM

    I don't usually download the android app for the bookmakers I use but i'm glad I downloaded BetVictor's. Its a very clean user friendly interface. Love the price boost offers available. I haven't been using BetVictor very long but I already know its going to be a bookmaker I use more frequently. The sports covered and games available are as good as, if not better than my current bookies. I would definitely recommend signing up if you don't all ready have an account . get your signup offer of ?60

    Bonus and Promotions

    Software and Graphics

    Deposit/Withdrawal Methods

    Customer Support

    Mobile Products

    Howard Irving | 22 Aug 2018 10:52 PM

    Overall, I was not particularly impressed. I didn't find it that easy on the eye and the colours don't work for me. Personal I suppose but I like greens and blacks like on the some other sites, The pluses - easy to deposit, good offers to the new players as well as the standard casino options which all the sites seem to have got right. The negatives - dull, no interesting graphics to hold your attention and a real lack of quirky leagues such as Estonia which is a personal favourite of mine.

    Bonus and Promotions

    Software and Graphics

    Deposit/Withdrawal Methods

    Customer Support

    Mobile Products

    Wesley Monks | 23 Aug 2018 06:08 PM

    Betvictor is a easy site to get around, they have a wide variety of bonuses, and they a wide selection of markets to chose from.

    Bonus and Promotions

    Software and Graphics

    Deposit/Withdrawal Methods

    Customer Support

    Mobile Products

    Gediminas Vaicekauskas | 23 Aug 2018 08:33 PM

    Very nice app and website perfect bonus for the beginner

    Bonus and Promotions

    Software and Graphics

    Deposit/Withdrawal Methods

    Customer Support

    Mobile Products

    Andy Thompson | 24 Aug 2018 09:14 AM

    Downloaded the app today and is simple to use. The bonuses they give out too is second to none! Really impressed with BetVictor. Will continue to use this from now on

    Bonus and Promotions

    Software and Graphics

    Deposit/Withdrawal Methods

    Customer Support

    Mobile Products

    Tomas Petreikis | 25 Aug 2018 01:07 PM

    Good odds, easy to use app, cash out option. Could do with adding more games from lower leagues

    Bonus and Promotions

    Software and Graphics

    Deposit/Withdrawal Methods

    Customer Support

    Mobile Products

    Lewis Sutton | 01 Sep 2018 03:03 AM

    Great site, easy to navigate! Enjoyed using it.

    Bonus and Promotions

    Software and Graphics

    Deposit/Withdrawal Methods

    Customer Support

    Mobile Products

    Simon Booth | 07 Sep 2018 05:30 PM

    Good site with excellent bonuses

    Bonus and Promotions

    Software and Graphics

    Deposit/Withdrawal Methods

    Customer Support

    Mobile Products

Write a Review

Login to Comment